søk

Fjøssystemer Bygg AS

Losnabakkan 50
2634 Fåvang

Tel: (+47) 61 28 35 00 – bygg@nullfjossystemer.no

Roy Magne Storholm
Salg
roy@nullfjossystemer.no
918 98 684

Per Tore Bratberg
Salg/prosjektleder
Nord-Trøndelag og Nord-Norge
pertore@nullfjossystemer.no
952 00 858

Paul Waadal
paul@nullfjossystemer.no
901 26 195

Runar Granskogen
Selger
runar@nullfjossystemer.no
485 04 000

Andreas Stø
Daglig leder og prosjektleder
andreas@nullfjossystemer.no
905 02 196

Kai Høyesveen
Prosjektleder
kai@nullfjossystemer.no
909 68 380

Hans Christian Elstad
Prosjektleder
elstad@nullfjossystemer.no
918 19 891

Stian Aune
Prosjektleder
stian@nullfjossystemer.no
469 50 514

Henning Amundsen
Prosjektleder
henning@nullfjossystemer.no
906 78 477

Bernt Odnes
Prosjektleder
bo@nullfjossystemer.no
951 21 074