søk

Storfe

Finn kontaktperson

Anders Bergums

Fagansvarlig kjøttfe
E-post: anders@nullfjossystemer.no
Tel: 907 20 794

Bernt Jensvoll

Storfe
E-post: bernt@nullfjossystemer.no
Tel: 994 65 830

Dag Olssøn

Fjørfe
E-post: dag@nullfjossystemer.no
Tel: 901 98 390

Hans Trøstheim

Gris
E-post: hans@nullfjossystemer.no
Tel: 917 12 414

John Gunnar Lien

Storfe, Hedmark
E-post: john@nullfjossystemer.no
Tel: 994 43 518

Knut Evensen

Fagansvarlig sau
E-post: knut@nullfjossystemer.no
Tel: 905 75 919

Lars Ola Johnsen

Sau og storfe, Østerdalen
E-post: larsola@nullfjossystemer.no
Tel: 917 00 276

Ola Rognlien

Gris
E-post: ola@nullfjossystemer.no
Tel: 906 83 519

Kjetil Lien

Smart fôring
E-post: kjl@nullfjossystemer.no
Tel: 415 63 763

Tore Krogsveen

Småfe og kjøttfe
E-post: tore@nullfjossystemer.no
Tel: 452 01 846

Tormod Evensen

Storfe, Oppland
E-post: tormod@nullfjossystemer.no
Tel: 951 02 302

Håvard Dehlie

Salg fjørfe
E-post: havard@nullfjossystemer.no
Tel: 476 77 882

Jorulf Dæhlin

Storfe
E-post: jorulf@nullfjossystemer.no
Tel: 911 97 456

Ruben

Marius

Tom Inge

Jan Ove